SERVICE

Kitchen & appliance service

SERVICE FOR YOUR KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY ROOM.

No matter whether the oven no longer heats, the washing machine no longer drains, the countertop is damaged or other kitchen accessories such as cutlery drawer inserts are desired: the Forster service team is happy to assist you with a comprehensive range of services to meet all of your kitchen and laundry room needs.

We take care of minor and major repairs, replace defective appliances and fit suitable new appliances with reduced energy consumption. We also serve our customers reliably with practical and stylish extensions. Our specialists are stationed throughout Switzerland and can therefore be on site in the shortest possible time.

Service telephone number:

0848 447 100


Service mail:

service@forster-home.ch

SERVICE

Range of services

KITCHEN SERVICE

Our specialists carry out modifications or replacement work on the existing wood or steel kitchen on an individual basis. We exchange fronts, hinges or countertops and extend kitchens with tall cabinets, drawers or even entire pieces of furniture.

APPLIANCE REPLACEMENT

We replace defective appliances such as refrigerators, ovens, dishwashers or washing machines for our customers. We are familiar with the suitable successor models of the diverse brands and can offer appropriate advice.

REPAIRS

If appliances are broken, they can be repaired by Forster. Regardless of whether refrigerators, ovens or dishwashers are involved: our experts are equipped with the necessary tools and materials to carry out repairs on site.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We will be delighted to help if you have any questions concerning kitchen equipment or household appliances. Our customer service team arranges service appointments and dispatches kitchen accessories such as waste bins, cutlery drawer inserts or magnetic accessories on request. Call us.

SERVICE

Küchen- & Geräteservice

IM DIENSTE IHRER KÜCHE UND WASCHKÜCHE.

Egal ob der Backofen nicht mehr heizt, die Waschmaschine nicht mehr abpumpt, die Abdeckung beschädigt ist oder weitere Küchenaccessoires wie Besteckeinsätze gewünscht sind: In jeglichen Anliegen aus Küchen und Waschküchen steht das Forster Serviceteam gerne mit einem umfassenden Servicepaket zur Seite.

Wir kümmern uns um kleinere und grössere Reparaturarbeiten, tauschen defekte Geräte aus und montieren passende Neugeräte mit reduziertem Energieverbrauch. Auch mit praktischen und stilvollen Erweiterungen bedienen wir unsere Kunden zuverlässig. Unsere Fachpersonen sind in der ganzen Schweiz stationiert und können so in kürzester Zeit vor Ort sein.

Service-Telefonnummer:

0848 447 100


Service-Mail:

service@forster-home.ch

SORGLOSPAKET

Angebotspalette

KÜCHENSERVICE

Änderungen oder Ersatzarbeiten an der bestehenden Holz- oder Stahlküche erledigen unsere Fachpersonen individuell. Wir tauschen Fronten, Scharniere oder Abdeckungen aus und erweitern Küchen mit Hochschränken, Schubladen oder auch ganzen Möbeln.

GERÄTEAUSTAUSCH

Defekte Geräte wie Kühlschränke, Backöfen, Geschirrspüler oder beispielsweise auch Waschmaschinen ersetzen wir für unsere Kunden. Wir kennen die passenden Nachfolgemodelle verschiedenster Marken und können entsprechend beraten.

REPARATUREN

Sind Geräte kaputt, können diese durch Forster repariert werden. Egal ob es sich um Kühlschränke, Backöfen oder Geschirrspülern handelt: Unsere Experten sind mit dem notwendigen Werkzeug und Material ausgerüstet, um vor Ort Reparaturarbeiten zu erledigen.

KUNDENDIENST

Bei Anliegen zur Ausstattung von Küchen oder zu Haushaltsgrossgeräten helfen wir gerne weiter. Unser Kundendienst koordiniert Servicetermine und verschickt nach Wunsch Küchenzubehör wie Abfalleimer, Besteckeinsätze oder auch Magnetaccessoires. Rufen Sie uns an.